Press Release- CNMG gets new board

The Cabinet has appointed a new board of directors to the Caribbean New Media Group (CNMG). The newly appointed members comprise:

  • Lisa Agard – Chairman
  • Karen Lynch – Member
  • Dr. Rita Pemberton – Member
  • Anthony Bullock – Member
  • Nadira Lyder – Member
  • Dr. Jameel Sulimani – Member

The Minister of Communications, the Honourable Stuart Young will be meeting with the new board to present them with their instruments of appointment and looks forward to discussing the exciting future of the rebranded TTT.

“The launch of the rebranded TTT will be taking place in the next few weeks at which time the population can expect new local programming which we hope will revolutionize the industry and create new opportunities,” said Minister Young.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.